Halloween Decor

9 Oct
Now if you’re like me, then you LOVE decorating for the holidays. Growing up I remember getting so excited to go to my grandma’s and help her decorate (along with my siblings/cousins) for what ever holiday it was. She had a big picture window in the front room that we use to decorate the windows with the static clings and then the little ledge on it, we would decorate with houses and figurines of what ever the holiday was.

So when I ran across this blog post at Sister Sister about these really cute Halloween Glass Blocks. They are extremely adorable! The Halloween RIP Ghost glass block light my absolute favorite and would look so cute at our new apartment. This is just something I’ve never seen before and I just love it. I’m all about funky different decorations and this is something I think everyone needs to see! Their prices are really reasonable as well, or at least I think and I’m a bit cheap at times lmao.

So make sure you hope over to Sister Sister Blog and make sure you get your entry(ies) in as you do NOT want to miss this one!!

also don’t forget to click! I know I did:

Brandy

Leave a comment