Smiley Saturday!!

1 Nov

Well since yesterday was my birthday I had a lot of smiling things I could have said, like my husband holding me done so Mom and my sister could get their birthday spankings In…that was interesting. Or my mom and husband actually being civil to each other…that was a nice present…lol. But it would have to be this moment:

Owen started to do this dance at my mom’s house last night and I was laughing so hard (as he had on his costume AND my brothers mask (more pictures to come in the next post) I forgot to get a video of it last night…but here is a reenactment of it lol

One Response to “Smiley Saturday!!”

  1. ~Tiffany~ November 1, 2008 at 9:33 pm #

    i c u like different things check out the dry bean jewelry in the etsy shop stringbeansinc.etsy.com

Leave a comment