Christmas Gift Guide

9 Nov

I don’t know about you, but this year christmas is going to be a bit tight. Well if you’re wondering what kind of gifts to get or give or heck, even ask for, well then you’ll want to check out An Ordinary Life, From Dates to Diapers and beyound, and Chic Shopper Chick
for some great ideas. I heard that there is going to be a feature on a ton of gifts for under 20.00. Now that is something I need to read lol. Again, Make sure you’re there next week, you don’t want to miss any of it ๐Ÿ™‚

3 Responses to “Christmas Gift Guide”

  1. Kristin November 10, 2008 at 12:13 am #

    Thanks Brandy use this post to update and add extra entries for the best giveaways! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. chicshopperchick November 10, 2008 at 6:20 am #

    Thanks for helping to promote it! It’s definitely going to be awesome!

  3. Jade aka MommaWannabe November 11, 2008 at 6:36 am #

    Hi Brandy,I am trying to verify your entry but I cannot seem to find your email subscription.And I can’t validate your entry unless you subscribed via email. Please leave me a note on the contest post when you have subscribed so I can validate your entries. Thanks in advance.

Leave a comment