Breast Cancer Awareness Event From PeaceLoveMom

21 Oct

For my upcoming holiday gift guide, one of the sponors PeaceLoveMom shared a bit of information with me about a special Breast Cancer Awareness event they are having.

During the rest of October if you purchase any PeaceLoveMom “Pink” color you will receive FREE SHIPPING! As if that wasn’t a great deal, PeaceLoveMom will DONATE 25% of their profits to Breast Cancer Research and Education. This is a great way to not only save money but help make a difference. To receive your free shipping make sure you use the code PINK at checkout!

Please feel free to share what you’re getting from PeaceLoveMom as I’d love to hear about it.

4 Responses to “Breast Cancer Awareness Event From PeaceLoveMom”

  1. Momstart October 22, 2009 at 2:58 am #

    I love that companies are doing things to get involved with Breast Cancer Awareness

  2. Haasiegirl October 22, 2009 at 2:59 am #

    yes, its great to be aware and not forget to check yourself!!

    trisha
    momdot.com

  3. kasandria October 22, 2009 at 3:00 am #

    That's awesome I love to hear about companies working for Breast Cancer.
    Kasandria

  4. Janis October 22, 2009 at 4:10 pm #

    My grandmother died 10 years ago from breast cancer. So this is dear to me.

Leave a comment