1st time punkin carving lol

27 Oct

Not bad for my very first time carving out a pumpkin huh? It’s suppose to say batman with a bat under it but eh you can’t tell. I’m not happy with it, but Owen loves it so that’s what matters right?

3 Responses to “1st time punkin carving lol”

  1. prerna October 27, 2009 at 3:02 am #

    Wow.. That is cool.. My first time was terrible.. I don't have any pics of it, so you can imagine:-)

  2. Momstart October 28, 2009 at 5:01 am #

    That's totally all that matters

  3. Momma B October 31, 2009 at 1:37 am #

    Very cute!

    Our pumpkins look like they have some sort of serious issues, because we let each kid decide what to draw on the pumpkin and my husband just cut them out! I ran the camera and video camera, because I HATE PUMPKIN GUTS!

Leave a comment