Santa’s Secrets: Kristen’s Custom Creations Free Shipping Today Only

30 Nov

I received this email from Kristen at Kristen’s Custom Creations about a special she’s running today!

Hand stamped jewelry makes the perfect gift for just about everyone on your holiday list and we hope to make your shopping easy this season.  As a special offer to our friends and customers  we are offering FREE SHIPPING  through tonight only and 10% off with the purchase of 3 or more items in our shop.   Please just enter Cyber at checkout and you will receive a credit after purchase via pay pal.   This offer is not available with any other offers and expires on 11/30/09 at 11:59pm, offer not valid for prior purchases.

This is a great deal and she has some amazing pieces. Here are a few that I’ve been keeping an eye on lol:

I love the I Love Your To The Moon & Back and Always in My Heart necklaces because they remind me of my grandma (she would always tell me that). Also how cute are the Let Them Be Little and the Mommy necklace? I just adore the style of those.

Leave a comment