Enter Random Post

14 Dec

I’ve had quite a few things to get up today but alas I just realized finals are next week and eeek that means the end of the fall semester so I’ve been busy triple checking my work and studying for the finals. Plus I’m rather stoked to be going to see Papa Roach, Shinedown and Halestorm on Tuesday, I just can’t wait. I am going to be doing a few posts tomorrow, some giveaways and a couple me ones because I know I will be feeling a bit emotional tomorrow.

So bear with me lol. There are quite a few great giveaways going on and even more coming on later today.

Diamond TextDiamond TextDiamond TextDiamond TextDiamond TextDiamond Text

One Response to “Enter Random Post”

  1. Momma B December 14, 2009 at 5:34 pm #

    There is nothing wrong with a random post now and then! I think that is all my blog is!

Leave a comment