Layout: A is for …

6 Feb

First I know some said they couldn’t get my blog to load. I’m thinking the background before might have been the problem as I realized it was a huge file so I decided I wanted a lighter kinda feeling anyhow since I’m just tired of Winter lol so if anyone can’t load it still please let me know so I can still tweak it and figure what needs to go lol (also if the colors are too bright let me know too they don’t look bad on my end but I can’t go around viewing them on everyone else computers lol)

Here is my layout for the A is for … challenge at the Hodge Podge blog I like how it came out lol and when I seen “A is for…” the first thing I thought of is how Awesome I am …. or at least in my own mind lol!

Awesome of course!

Credits:
Kit: I am a Princess by Shawna Clingerman
Font: Gimme Space by Darcy Baldwin
Template:Topography no. 29  by Spotted Dog Designs

Diamond TextDiamond TextDiamond TextDiamond TextDiamond TextDiamond Text

2 Responses to “Layout: A is for …”

  1. Brandy February 9, 2010 at 12:58 pm #

    That's pretty cool! Love it!

  2. Jessica @Riding with Jessica February 14, 2010 at 5:32 pm #

    I really like it. It is so pretty.

Leave a comment