LittleMissMatched Love Connection

13 Feb

We all know that Valentine’s day is TOMORROW (you all have your gifts/cards/candy/flowers right?!) and in the midst of all the craziness going on here I just had to share with you some of the cute things Little Miss Matched has going on to help you make a ‘Love Connection’ this Valentine’s Day! They always have some of the cutest things around but what they’ve added to their amazing store is really original and definitely made my must have list. Jessica was also nice enough to send me a couple things to review that I can’t wait to share with you guys.

First up is a pack of  Grey Peace-Love-Happy Liner Socks and I just have to say that these are adorable! I love them and wash them frequently just so I can wear them everyday lol. I am a lover of the short/ankle socks and HATE folding socks. I’m actually sitting next to a basket half full with unfolded socks. What I love about these socks are that they don’t have to match and I love the peace-love-happy design that they carry. The specifics of these socks are coming straight from the Little Miss Matched website:

This pack contains 3 single liner socks. Each sock is made from the finest ingredients. Cotton/Polyester/Nylon/Spandex Blend. Imported. Bet you didn’t know every sock is 200 needle count? (This means they feel good and will last).

 These socks are very comfortable and are not very thick at all. I like that in my socks. These neat socks are available in not only woman’ sizes 4-10 but girls sizes 4-10 as well and retail for 8.00.

Next is a neat idea for a coin purse. I will admit that I’m not a big coin purse user but after receiving this cute thing I have converted to using it lol.  This Change Purse, Large Hearts is as adorable in person as it looks in their store. I am a sucker for baby socks no matter the fact that Owen is already 5 years old. Plus when I tested this out I loved that I had a safe spot to put my chap stick without losing it in my pockets. Also this little purse can be used for more than just your change. What would be cuter than using these to old your loose buttons/beads any other small stuff you might be carrying with you.  This cute little coin purse is listed for an amazing price of $5.00 in the Outlet section of Little Miss Matched.

Now how adorable are those items? If you love those you’ll agree that these other new items are just as fun. Here are a few other items that just arrived and are sure to be a big hit:

I have a problem with stars, Jeff says it borders on an obsession but I am in denial about that one lol. Here you can find the Zany Black Stars Spring Sling Bag, Zany Stars/Stripes Duffel Bag, Blue Canvas Star Tote, Zany Black Stars Best Friend Bag, Mini Tote, Piece of Cake Pouch, and Abstract Moving Stripe Knee High Socks

So the next time you’re in the need of a different, fun, funky gift why not stop at Little Miss Matched!

*I was given a free free product and/or was paid for this review. Any opinions expressed are my own and are not influenced in any way.

Leave a comment