Precious Moments Baby Boutique

11 Sep

I was very excited when I was able to review the a baby blanket from Precious Moments. Now for me Precious Moments is important to me. My grandma is a HUGE Precious Moments collector and has about 2 cabinets full of Precious Moments figurines that I love looking at even at this age. So anytime that I get a figurine or special Precious Moments trinket I’m extra excited about it, like for my 16th birthday i received a special Precious Moments Birthday box (though I couldn’t find an Oct to show you on the site lol) that I still adore so much.

But enough about that (as I could go on for DAYS about Precious Moments I just love them so much) I wanted to talk about some of the great things I loved about this blanket. First off it measures 30″x40″ and has a beautiful little Precious Moments character appliqué sewed in the left corner. The blanket is made out of coral fleece fabric and has a fun satin boarder around the fleece that helps to ensure a soft, comfortable, and warm blanket for your baby.

We loved how soft and pretty is (though sadly my camera is dead so I’m stuck with stock photos for now *sad face* I know). I’m not a big fan of fleece but honestly if you didn’t tell me it was fleece I probably wouldn’t of known lol! Also a quick tip that if you’re washing it before or after use (as you should with anything new) make sure you wash it in cold on the gentle cycle. You wouldn’t want to ruin such a pretty blanket and I’ve been known to think I know best when it comes to washing and skip the instructions …. not a pretty sight when it comes out of the washer/dryer lol!

So no matter what your next needs may be, check out Precious Moment‘s website as you’ll sure to find something for EVERYONE on your list.


*I was given a free free product and/or was paid for this review. Any opinions expressed are my own and are not influenced in any way.

Leave a comment