Music Monday F%(@in Perfect

24 Jan

This is the clean version and since we all parent differently I wanted to mention that this some brief clips that may not be something you want your kids to see.

I really love this meme Music Monday from Jen at Mommy’s Hangout. I’m excited to play along this week. Now I heart music so much. There are a few bands/singers that I HAVE to have every cd that comes out no matter what. P!nk is one of those artists. I’ve loved her since her very first cd and still love her to this day. I love that she’s her and doesn’t make any apologies for it. But I think this has to be my favorite P!nk song. I’ve had it playing the last couple months non stop. I’m so glad there is a video for it as I think it’s a great song that shows that being who you are is perfect and there is no need to be like this, that, or the other person.

Leave a comment