September’s Straight Talk

17 Sep
This post brought to you by Straight Talk. All opinions are 100% mine.
I have to say I’m so over my cell phone. I picked up a refurbished Sprint Sanyo cell phone due to a fumble where my LG touch screen phone met the sidewalk. It was working fine but now I see why it was refurbished. The phone never stays charged and it randomly purse calls people on SPEAKER PHONE as if it wasn’t bad enough. We’re trying to figure out where we want to go when our phone plan is up in the summer. We’ve really considered the Straight Talk plans for a number of reasons. For me the highest reason is that they offer Android on Straight Talk and I’ve been eyeing these phones for awhile now.

Creativelydad is interested in the straight talk phone because we would save a lot of money by not having a contract. Also with our not so great credit, we can bypass the credit checks that most companies require when you’re signing a contract. While I’m always looking for the cosmetic part of phones and Creativelydad always says that’s how they always get me Hook, line and sinker. I just like that he helps break it down for me to show what the better options are. I like this because sometimes all that techy-business talk I just don’t understand. Together we did like that they offer a few different options. The “All You Need Plan” meets even the needs of heavy phone users with 1,000 minutes, 1,000 texts and 30 MB of web data. Or another option is the Unlimited Monthly service is only $45, and includes calls, text, picture messaging, and web. Also being a blogger I have to say that having the option to Call a friend from where ever is something I love to have because I get the options to meet some amazing ladies from all over.

Now I know these even offer some great plans but they may be a bit pricey for various budgets. Straight Talk offers Everything you need from plan options, reconditioned phones, and even to some amazing long distance plans. This is great because it offers something for every budget and in this ever changing economy it’s nice to have a cell phone company that helps you become free from activation, reactivation, or even termination fees. Sadly we’ve got a lot of options to consider when we’re ready to get new phones.

Visit Sponsor's Site

Leave a comment