T.G.I. Friday’s Entrees For One

11 Oct
‘This post brought to you by T.G.I. FRiDAY’S. All opinions are 100% mine.
Entrées For OneA couple weeks ago I posted about how we got to try the T.G.I. FRiDAY’S “Entrées for One”. You may recall how much we loved the Grilled Chicken Mac & Cheese entree. Well now I’m going to tell you what Creativelydad’s take on them were. When I purchased the Mac & Cheese entree I decided to pick up their new Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo as well. When I made the Mac and Cheese Creativelydad couldn’t get over how amazing it tasted … nor that it came out of the microwave. So when I mentioned making the Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo this week he decided to surprise me and much to my surprise Creativelydad made it for us for dinner. I was a little weary since he doesn’t normally cook “major” meals, but I have to say he did a great job and I think he was even shocked with how easy it was to make. Of course you’re probably thinking how hard can these be to make? Well honestly they aren’t but that’s what we love about them. They are quick and taste amazing. Creativelydad loves them because they don’t require a lot of work to prepare them. Just throw them in the pan and when they are done cooking they come out smelling and tasting amazing. Once we started eating we forgot it was a frozen meal and enjoyed each other’s conversations. Creativelydad decided this will be our new weekly thing. A easy and satisfying dinner that mom doesn’t have to cook and we get to hear all about O’s day … can’t get much better. Plus mom loves getting the night off every now and then lol.

If you read the other post you’ll remember me mentioning that I entered their Fun Freezer contest. Well now through Oct. 20th it’s time to get those votes in! Did you enter the contest? If you did leave your links I’d love to check them out! Also have you tried the entrees yet? If so which ones do you love? Which are you wanting to try?
Visit Sponsor's Site

Leave a comment